Felony Division

2017_TerryBloor
Chief DPA - Terry Bloor

The Felony Division prosecutes felony criminal matters and gross misdemeanors that occur in the unincorporated areas of Benton County.  Prosecution includes advise to law enforcement officers during investigations, pretrial hearings, trials, sentencing hearings and appeals. The Felony Division is responsible for the prosecution of felonies committed by adults in Superior Court in Benton County. 
 
The Felony Division is led by Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Terry Bloor and Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Julie Long along with the following attorneys:

Terry Bloor
Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Terry.Bloor@co.benton.wa.us

Julie Long
Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Julie.Long@co.benton.wa.us


Andrew Howell
Andrew.Howell@co.benton.wa.us

Megan Killgore
Megan.Killgore@co.benton.wa.us

Kristin McRoberts

Kristin.McRoberts@co.benton.wa.us

Anita Petra
Anita.Petra@co.benton.wa.us

Diana Ruff
Diana.Ruff@co.benton.wa.us

Brendan Siefken
Brendan.Siefken@co.benton.wa.us

Emily Sullivan
Emily.Sullivan@co.benton.wa.us

Bart Tomerlin
Bart.Tomerlin@co.benton.wa.us

Megan Whitmire
Megan.Whitmire@co.benton.wa.us
      Contact Us
      Benton County Justice Center 
      7122 W Okanogan Place, Bldg A 
      Kennewick, WA  99336 
      Phone: (509)735-3591
      Fax: (509)736-3066
       
       
       
       

       
      Benton County    620 Market Street    Prosser, Washington 99350
      Phone: (509) 786-5710 or (509) 783-1310
      Site Map   |   Employment   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
       
      0